PRUDENCE SCHOOL		
SECTOR-16B, DWARKA, PHASE-II, HAF POCKET A, DELHI - 110075 MEMBERS OF PTA		
S.N	POST	MEMBERS
1	CHAIRMAN	Ms. Charu Sharma
2	HONY. SECRETARY	Mr. Kapilesh Choudhary
3	VICE - CHAIRMAN I	Ms. Surekha Madje
4	VICE - CHAIRMAN II	Ms. Shipra Sharma
5	HONY JOINT SEC. I	Mr. Rahul Tripathi
6	HONY JOINT SEC. II	Ms. Ranjana
7	HONY. TREASURER	Mr. Deepak Giri
8	MEMBERS 1	Ms. Kanishka Monga
9	MEMBERS 2	Mr. Rahul Arora
10	MEMBERS 3	Mr. Sanjeev Bhardwaj
11	MEMBERS 4	Mr. Kashish Taneja
12	MEMBERS 5	Mr. Ankit Sachdeva
13	MEMBERS 6	Ms. Deepti Menon
14	MEMBERS 7	Ms. Garima Choudhary
15	MEMBERS 8	Ms. Megha Saxena
16	MEMBERS 9	Ms. Radhika Paul